Day 31

Day 31, officially a month since I began this challenge. Holy cow…

1 - first forum reply

Oh, so people are reading the material drop posts over in my FR forum! Yay!

2 - scavenging

Nothing interesting to report here. The Tidelord has yet to grant me any cool goodies…

3 - meat drop

OF COURSEĀ I START GETTING FOOD DROPS NOW THAT MY BREEDING PAIRS ARE READY TO HAVE NESTS!! OF COURSE!! *rage*

4 - third nest for Safe and Zone

5 - five days to go

Speaking of breeding pairs, Safe and Zone have their third nest today! Just two eggs instead of the usual three. I’m hoping they both live…

6 - Coliseum selection

Of course, since we have a food drop again and more than three adult dergs, it’s time to go see our wonderful buddy, the Random Number Generator, and see who all gets to go into the field!

  • 1 = Winse
  • 2 = Lymph
  • 3 = Leth
  • 4 = Betes
  • 5 = Losis

8 - Losis selected

Oh no, Losis!

9 - Betes selected

Ooh, got both of the siblings!

10 - Winse selected

Crud! I would’ve preferred Leth so I can get decent EXP in Training Fields. gdi

13 - Winse Coliseum

11 - Coliseum Betes

12 - Losis Coliseum

Here’s the stats for our party, guys! This should be fun…?

14 - Training Fields again

Going to Training Fields because I am not killing my babies right off the bat. I’ll leave all the death for Woodland Path, thank you!

Battle 1

battle 1 - wtf

after battle 1

Well, that could’ve started better. Look at Losis’ health above! Geezus!

Battle 24

after battle 24

I’m still encountering a lot of 0 EXP enemies, but I’m encountering enough Webwings to net me something decent. Maybe I’ll get them to Level 2 today?

Battle 38

after battle 38 - level ups

after battle 38 - Betes level 2

after battle 38 - Losis level 2

Yes! At least they leveled up!

Battle 50

after battle 50

I think I got pretty far today EXP-wise. Sweet!

RESULTS

Betes

Losis

I’m so glad we didn’t get another Leth situation in the Coliseum today. So happy these guys got a level.

15 - i'm rich

On another note, I almost have 100,000 treasure. I’m so freaking rich and I’m only a month in. lol

Leave a Reply

