Day 97

1 - Lymph familiar awakened

Wasn’t able to screenshot it yesterday because I forgot but here it is. Now I’ll get 50 treasure from it each day I bond. No more chests, though.

2 - Ieremiya growth

Tomorrow she’ll be grown. Yay!

3 - scavenging

Still nothing cool…

4 - material drop

Writing~! Yay!

5 - ThraxRemia hatch

Hatching time! We’ll start with ThraxRemia, the apparel nest.

6 - ThraxRemia hatchlings

So…much…purple… OMG yay! So cute!

7 - Mani - acute mania - insanity

First is Mani…from acute mania, basically insanity…

8 - Laria - malaria

Then Laria…from malaria…

9 - Ryn - laryngitis

Last is Ryn…from laryngitis…

10 - SafeZone hatch

Now for the standard SafeZone hatch.

11 - SafeZone hatchlings

OMG two Mirrors? Please, please, please, Pinkerton, let one live! I’m begging you!

12 - Philis - syphilis

First is Philis…from syphilis…

13 - Titis - hepatitis

Next is Titis…from hepatitis…

14 - Bubo - bubonic plague

Last is Bubo…from the bubonic plague…

15 - lair 1

16 - lair 2

17 - lair 3

I’m on the third page! Yes!

bet I’ll be off it after this coin flip

Let’s see who Pinkerton lets live or die…

18 - keep Mani

Ooh! I get Mani!

19 - keep Laria

And Laria! I get to keep both of the Wildclaw babies! Yay!

20 - bye Ryn

Lost Ryn though. Awww…

21 - bye Philis

Oh, lost Philis too. Awww…

22 - bye Titis

And there go both Mirror babies. GDI, Pinkerton…

23 - bye Bubo

PINKERTON!! DID YOU REALLY NEED TO WIPE OUT SAFE AND ZONE’S NEST AGAIN?! THIS IS THE THIRD TIME!!

safezone = only nest to ever wipeout…ever…

24 - exalt Ryn 1

25 - exalt Ryn 2

Goodbye, Ryn…

26 - exalt Philis 1

27 - exalt Philis 2

Goodbye, Philis…

28 - exalt Titis 1

29 - exalt Titis 2

Goodbye, Titis…

30 - exalt Bubo 1

31 - exalt Bubo 2

And goodbye, Bubo…

15 - lair 1

32 - lair 2 post-flip

And…what did I tell you? Off the third page as quickly as I was on it.

33 - lair pre-expand

Got enough cash to expand my lair again. I’m pretty sure the 50-derg expansion is the one where you shift territories. Let’s see…

34 - lair expansion 1

35 - lair expansion 2

Yep, I was right!

36 - achievement

Ooh! Got an achievement~!

37 - lair post-expand

Well, now I’m in Abiding Boneyard. I think I know what I’m writing about today…

2 thoughts on “Day 97

Leave a Reply

