Day 100 celebratory purchase dergs

This is my gift to myself for surviving 100 days–I got to purchase a derg for my lair using gems. I planned to get Losis a girlfriend.

I ended up…bringing home two? Thank misclicks for that.

10 - Flin - influenza

11 - Swiftflight

Swiftflight be Losis’ girlfriend right now. They have a nest together.

Flin is an unknown party in this. All the boys are taken so either she waits for a new man…or steals one…

Both are very beautiful dergs. Hoping they live for a while.

Leave a Reply

