Weekly Report 15

This week held a lot of surprises for us.

First off, we finally hit Day 100! Yay! In celebration, I used all my accumulated gems to purchase a girlfriend for Losis:

30 - Swiftflight

And ended up getting this beautiful girl too:

29 - Flin

Losis and Swiftflight hooked up immediately and had their nest. Their hatchlings were so beautiful…but SafeZone’s nest wipeout curse hit them. RIP babies:

8 - hatchlings

I also found another egg from scavenging, this time in Light territory, and got this gorgeous boy:

3 - Pall growth

I survived a DEATH STREAK yesterday too. Hooray for that!

Now onto what is in my Vault for Pinkerton drops, minus Lymph’s familiar:

1 - food 1

2 - food 2

3 - materials 1

4 - materials 2

5 - apparel

6 - familiars

7 - battle items

8 - other

DreamerLassa will be having their nest in the next day or two. Hopefully I get hatchlings from there since I missed out on LosisSwiftflight…

Leave a Reply

