Day 150

150 days already? Holy Plaguebringer…

1 - HistoFlin two days

Two days…

2 - thanks Flamecaller

Found this while scavenging today. Thanks, Flamecaller?

3 - apparel drop

I accidentally double-clicked on Pinkerton’s screen so I had to screencap it in my Hoard. I get to breed again!

4 - LymphAnde nest

I decided to do LymphAnde because poor Lymph hasn’t had new kids in a long time since Lock was born.

5 - LymphAnde five days

Five days…

Now to see if I can screencap my whole lair and do that. Or record my dead dergs. We’ll see based on how much time I have today. lol

Leave a Reply

