Updates on posting

If you haven’t noticed, I haven’t been posting during most of the general school week (Monday through Thursday). This is because of the large amount of homework load I have from class this semester. As my last year of college, I need to focus on this.

This means the nuzlocke comes second, along with everything else.

I am doing my best to post during weekends. If need be, I may gather food and holiday items off-record during school days so that my lair doesn’t drastically die before I have to go into a Coliseum…and so I don’t miss out on awesome holiday stuff. Weekly Reports are suspended for now as I just don’t have time. Sorry.

So yeah, that’s our tentative game plan. Let’s see how else my life screws it up.

Leave a Reply

