Day 183

Sorry for the long delay. School and various other events have kept me busy. I’ve spent the last few days food gathering like mad and spending all of my treasure to get enough food to put my lair at over 80% energy so I could start auto-earning FR cash in 3 days and be eligible to enter the Coliseum again. So yeah…

Also, yes, I got everything from the Arcane holiday week. I used all my treasure and gems from then to get enough Magical Shards to get everything. Ugh!

But here we go again! Weeks will likely be ignored due to school but I’ll try for weekends. Food gathering will be done during the week to keep my lair from dying again.

1-lis-grown-up

2-plasm-grown-up

Look who grew up while I was gone! Yay!

3-safezone-four-days

Four days…

Also, SafeZone goes right back on the nest after this one hatches because their cooldown ended on the 5th while I was at the funeral. Yay!

4-all-the-food-gathering

Here is all the food gathering I’ve done since Day 182. So much!

5-plant-drop

And back in the coliseum right away. Wow…

Let’s see who goes!

6-geri

Geri, you are a glutton for battling suddenly!

7-rebra

Rebra’s first time! Eek!

8-psitta

Haven’t seen you in a while, Psitta!

9-party

And Geri sends us to Woodland Path again. Here we go!

Battle 1

after-battle-1

So far, so good…

Battle 2

after-battle-2-level-up

after-battle-2-rebra-level-2

Rebra be leveling up fast here!

Battle 5

after-battle-5-level-up

after-battle-5-rebra-level-3

She’s eating up the EXP…

Battle 12

after-battle-12-level-up

after-battle-12-rebra-level-4

Okay, Rebra, slow down! Geez!

Battle 16

after-battle-16-level-up

after-battle-16-psitta-level-5

Hooray for Psitta hitting Level 5! Yay!

Battle 20

after-battle-20

All done! And no deaths. Sweet!

RESULTS

rebra-level-4

psitta-level-5

Hooray for levels!

Leave a Reply

